Light Chasers Lasniniar Collection

Jacquelyn Smith

335866 reads

Under normal circumstances, Iadrawyn and Valanandir would never cross paths.

Even though they are both elves, all the elven tribes are on the brink of open hostility, thanks to the manipulations of the blood-drinking

But both magic and fate have other plans.

This fast-paced, epic fantasy collection contains one novel and three short stories for both new and regular readers of the World of Lasniniar series by Writers’ Journal winning author, Jacquelyn Smith: Light Chasers, Possession, The Vow, and The Bearded Ones. Light Chasers is the first novel in the series. All adventures in this collection take place before Kinslayer.


Tags: heavynon-hunman leaddragonswar
Latest Updated
Design credits

Design credits

Original cover concept for Light Chasers by Robin Ludwig Designs Inc.

Cover design by Jacquelyn Smith.

‘Fire smoke’ ID 12577166 © Akv2006 |

‘Winter Mountains’ ID 16756138 © Unholyvault |

‘Red dragon in flight’ ID 10402513 © Algol |

‘Parchment B……

Leave a commentComment

    Please to leave a comment.

    Leave a comment