Share:

Magnetic Reflections

Kevin J. Anderson

0 read

Three collected tales from Kevin J. Anderson & Doug Beason: 
“Reflections in a Magnetic Mirror”—Gripping science fiction story set at a Magnetic Mirror Fusion Facility.
“Rescue at L-5”—The short story that became the basis for their novel Lifeline.
“Prisons”—On a harsh prison planet, the warden and the staff are as much prisoners as the convicts, but a risky prison break might free them all.
Bonus material includes deleted chapters from their eco-thriller novel Ill Wind.

Unfold

Latest Updated
by Bill Ransom

by Bill Ransom

Burn

A vivid and gritty thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy, BURN takes today’s genetic research one step into a terrifying future, a “Hot Zone” world gone mad about a man-made contagion that literally leaves no one untouched. It is called GenoVax, and the death it brings is hor……

Leave a commentComment

    Please to leave a comment.

    Leave a comment