Share:

Existential

Ryan Aslesen

440 reads

The Alaskan wilderness holds a nightmarish secret that threatens all of humanity in this epic sci-fi horror thriller. A book so scary that it requires a warning label, and a global phenomenon that is on track to sell over 1 million copies.


Looking for a blockbuster thriller that combines explosive sci-fi action with intense horror that will have you gripping the page with fear? Then look no further and standby for a roller coaster ride of terror.                                                                                                                                         It was supposed to be just another mission...                                                                                                                                       Buried deep in the rugged Alaskan wilderness lies a secret that could alter the future of mankind--a secret that billionaire Elizabeth Grey has invested millions in solving. But when the dig goes silent and all attempts at making contact fail, an elite team of battle hardened military contractors is brought in led by former Marine Max Ahlgren, a warrior haunted by his past.                                                                                                                                     While the mission to make contact and rescue a team of scientists and engineers working on an "archaeological" project seems like an easy payday, once on the ground, the team discovers the grizzly truth that this is no ordinary rescue. Max and his men find themselves in the fight of their lives against a nightmarish enemy like nothing they have ever seen. In what quickly becomes a struggle for survival, the world's greatest soldiers will encounter the universe's ultimate terror in a battle that puts all of humanity at stake.                                                                                                                                       No Backup. No Escape. No Hope.                                                                                                                                     Pick up your copy of Existential and embark on an epic journey that will leave your heart pounding with every page. Keeping in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Stephen King, and John W. Campbell, Existential is the perfect combination of science fiction, explosive action, and intense horror. Terrifying, visceral, and deeply moving, Existential is a novel that will haunt you forever.                                                                                                                                       Warning: This book contains intense scenes of violence and horror. It isn't for the faint of heart. Reader discretion is advised.

Unfold

Tags: adventurewarriorseriousstraightboldmercenaryrealistic earthhorror
Latest Updated
A Final Note

This book is a work of fiction, but the pain many veterans experience is very real. The brave men and women of our armed forces endure much in the service of our country. The wounds they suffer, both seen and unseen, stay with them often long after they have served. Veterans often return home feeling disconnected from the society they sou……

Leave a commentComment

    Please to leave a comment.

    Leave a comment