Storm Rider Lasniniar Collection

Jacquelyn Smith

600 reads

When the elves arrived in Lasniniar, they thought they had left the days of terror and darkness behind.

Thousands of years after their flight from Ralvaniar, they are finally discovering they aren’t the only ones who made the journey…

This fast-paced, epic fantasy collection contains one novel and two short stories that bridge the gap between the old world and the new in the World of Lasniniar series by Writers’ Journal winning author, Jacquelyn Smith: Storm Rider, Her Rightful Place, and Shipwrecked. Storm Rider is the fourth novel in the series.


Tags: adventureheavynon-hunman leadwar
Latest Updated
Design Credits

Design Credits

Cover design by Jacquelyn Smith

‘Fire smoke’ ID 12577166 © Akv2006 |

‘Night Storm’ ID 2845750 © Britvich |

‘Travelling Magic User with Staff’ ID 23396113 © Algol |

‘Parchment Background’ ID 30213480 © Wimstime |

‘Seamless grass b……

Leave a commentComment

    Please to leave a comment.

    Leave a comment